Congratulations to the winners of the PAMLA 2013 Elections.  We welcome John Ganim (University of California, Riverside) as our second vice president, and Catherine Cucinella (California State University, San Marcos) and Richard Hishmeh (Palomar College) as Executive Committee members.  The PAMLA Executive Committee appointed John Schwetman (University of Minnesota, Duluth) to the new position of Treasurer/Advancement Officer.  Eva Mendez (Portland State University) will take his place on the Executive Committee for the remainder of his term.

Read bios and learn more about the officers at Officers.