The PAMLA community would like to congratulate all our election winners for their new 2020 posts! We’d also like to thank all of our members who participated in the election including our nominees, Nomination Committee, and of course, our voters! We’d also like to give a round of applause to the 2019 PAMLA Executive Committee for all of their hard work and tremendous service. Without both our active members and dedicated officers, our PAMLA community would not be as vibrant, rigorous, or engaging as it is today. And for that, we thank our new, current, and departing members of the organization and PAMLA’s governing body.

PAMLA 2020 New Officers

Second-Vice President: Yolanda Doub, California State University, Fresno

Members-at-Large (Expires 2022): Petra Fiero – Western Washington University; Juan Delgado – California State University, San Bernadino; & Carole-Anne Tyler – University of California, Riverside

Congratulations once again to Yolanda, Petra, Juan, and Carole-Anne! We would also like to thank all the nominees who also put in the hard work to campaign for positions, as well as our 2019 Nomination Committee: Andrea Gogrof (Chair), Katherine Kinney, and John Ganim.

Special thanks to our departing members of the Executive Committee including Andrew Howe (our stalwart and exceptional minutes-man), Karin Bauer, and John Ganim.

We all look forward to seeing our 2020 PAMLA team collaborate for yet another exciting year!