Here are the results of the PAMLA 2014 elections:

Second Vice-President
Andrea Gogröf, Western Washington University

Executive Committee
Jane J. Lee, California State University, Dominguez Hills
Lysa Rivera, Western Washington University

Graduate Student Representative
Sarah Whitcomb Lozier, University of California, Riverside


Thank you to our outgoing president, Cheryl Edelson (Chaminade University), our outgoing executive committee members, Emily Taylor Merriman (San Francisco State University) and Aili Zheng (Willamette University), and outgoing graduate student representative, Melanie Hernandez (University of Washington, Seattle), for their fine service to PAMLA.