Congratulations to Roswitha Burwick (Scripps College) and Jeffrey Gray (Seton Hall University), who were each elected to the Executive Committee for three-year terms (to expire in 2012), and to Ana María Rodríguez-Vivaldi (Washington State University), who was elected Second Vice-President. Thierry Boucquey (Scripps College) will become President, and Sabine Wilke (University of Washington) will become First Vice-President.  For more information about the officers and Executive Committee, please visit the Officers page.

PAMLA elections were held in July of this year via an online balloting system.  If you have any questions about the elections process, please direct them to Executive Director Craig Svonkin at [email protected].

Thanks to all the members who voted!